Relive the 2021 Cup

The 7th Annual Kinetic Rooftop Golf Shootout is complete! After last year’s COVID-safe, socially-distanced tournament, it was a welcome respite to return to the rooftop in person. After some usual drama, Jay Weinacker left with the Cup — congratulations Jay! A big thank you to Michael Eady and Kent Jackson and all of our amazing 2021 sponsors who helped make this year’s fundraising for the CHARGE Syndrome Foundation a continued success.

Explore the bracket below by selecting the players for a shot-by-shot look at each match.

Champion: Jay Weinacker

Rotate your phone to see results!

Photo Gallery

2021 Individual Qualifying High Scores

Rank Name Score Date
1Bebo Fitzpatrick (stats)2008/16/2021
2Jeremy Flint (stats)1902/24/2021
3Will Hardison (stats)1904/14/2021
4MK Horton (stats)1810/01/2020
5Merritt Cullum (stats)1805/23/2021
6Daniel Smith (stats)1808/13/2021
7Jay Brandrup1808/26/2021
8Hunter Finch (stats)1809/30/2021
9Sandner Hennessy (stats)1810/05/2021
10Wells Summer1811/09/2021
11Tilly Kedzlie (stats)1710/01/2020
12Sophie Membrino (stats)1710/01/2020
13Jay Weinacker (stats)1710/06/2020
14Hunter Bridwell (stats)1710/06/2020
15Brad Cink (stats)1702/10/2021
16Austin Whitt (stats)1702/10/2021
Cut LineCut LineCut Line
17Fletcher Finch (stats)1708/25/2021
18Will Fitzpatrick (stats)1710/05/2021
19Allison Dusek (stats)1610/01/2020
20Alex Sullivan (stats)1610/16/2020
21T.J. Fincher (stats)1612/10/2020
22Mike Levering (stats)1612/30/2020
23John Montgomery1605/19/2021
24Robert Fuqua1607/15/2021
25Blake Greene1609/28/2021
26Robin Dezarn1609/30/2021
27Lee Johnsey (stats)1510/06/2020
28Molly Davidson1509/19/2021
29Griffin Lamkin1509/27/2021
30Ron Shoe1412/30/2020
31Tom Lamkin (stats)1409/27/2021
32Greg Jenkins (stats)1409/28/2021
33Alex Perkins (stats)1308/13/2021
34Rob Wellbaum1308/26/2021
35Ryan Aday1309/09/2021
36Steve Bradley1309/30/2021
37Bailey Dunstan1210/01/2020
38Mac Johnsey1210/09/2020
39Kenneth Bramlett1204/16/2021
40Grant Lauderdale1207/15/2021
41Robert Record1207/15/2021
42Kelley Topiwala1110/01/2020
43Ryan Weiss (stats)1110/02/2020
44Kurt Sasser1110/20/2020
45Sam Scalici1105/24/2021
46Kaman Rouse1109/19/2021
47David Green (stats)1109/22/2021
48Collin Pettell1010/16/2020
49Elise Lamkin1010/16/2020
50Scott Moore1007/15/2021
51Dave Gray (stats)1009/09/2021
52Mel Blackwell1009/17/2021
53Chad Moore1009/24/2021
54Jeff Simpson1009/24/2021
55CJ Jordan911/24/2020
56Ben Whipple907/15/2021
57Brian Roth909/17/2021
58Walt Foskey807/15/2021
59Allen Khatib807/15/2021
60Gordon Walden809/29/2021
61Jim Windsor809/30/2021
62Brannon Buck710/09/2020
63Ahad Ali710/09/2020
64Nelson Hull707/15/2021
65Danny Feltham604/28/2021
66Drew Willoughby609/30/2021
67Jordan Weiss504/16/2021
68Maggie Beans508/26/2021
69Cecil Ingram308/23/2021
70Caroline Bolvig209/30/2021

Think these scores are impressive? Check out our Top Ten All Time Leaderboard for some more high scores.