The 2018 tournament is over — view the results..

Qualifying rounds for the 2019 Kinetic Rooftop Golf Tournament are now in full swing until the end of September, 2019. Clients, vendors, partners, referrers, and friends of Kinetic are all invited to participate in impromptu golf shootouts underway now. The leaderboard below will be updated throughout the competition with participants’ high scores — fill out the form below if you’ve notched a new high score. On October 3, 2019, a final shootout will be held between the top 16 players, ending with the hoisting of the 2019 Kinetic Cup. Come join the action!

Full List of 2019 Individual Qualifying High Scores

Rank Name Score Date
1Drew Jackson1705/08/2019
2Wesley Ratliff1604/16/2019
3Austin Whitt1510/05/2018
4Will Choat1502/08/2019
5Michael Murphree1401/28/2019
6Edward Walker1404/16/2019
7Robert Drumm (stats)1205/03/2019
8Dan Price1101/28/2019
9Jay Brandrup1102/08/2019
10Major Murphree901/28/2019
11Charlie Norton (stats)905/02/2019
12Harry Wood510/30/2018
13Patrick Robinson (stats)411/08/2018

Think these scores are impressive? Check out our Top Ten All Time Leaderboard for some more high scores.

New High Score?

Email (Optional)

Nice round! If you like, enter your email to receive updates about your ranking.

Early Stage 2019 Bracket

  • 1
    Drew Jackson
  • 8
    Dan Price
  • 9
    Jay Brandrup
  • 4
    Will Choat
  • 13
    Patrick Robinson
  • 5
    Michael Murphree
  • 12
    Harry Wood
    The Kinetic Cup
  • 2
    Wesley Ratliff
  • 7
    Robert Drumm
  • 10
    Major Murphree
  • 3
    Austin Whitt
  • 6
    Edward Walker
  • 11
    Charlie Norton