Relive the 2022 Cup

  • Qualifying Rounds
    Throughout 2022
  • 16 Finalists Locked Down
    THROUGH SEPT. 30, 2022
  • The Final Shootout
    OCT. 13, 2022
  • Champion Crowned
    OCT. 13, 2022

The 8th Annual Kinetic Rooftop Golf Shootout is in the books! After some dramatic moments (one overtime shootout went six extra balls) and a record-setting crowd, Charlie Hussey eventually hoisted the Cup. Congrats to Charlie — a first time qualifier and winner. A big thank you to Michael Eady, Michael McGreevey, and Holt Davis on the mics and all of our amazing 2022 sponsors who helped make this year’s fundraising for the CHARGE Syndrome Foundation a continued success.

Explore the bracket below by selecting the players for a shot-by-shot look at each match.

Champion: Charlie Hussey

Rotate your phone to see results!

Photo Gallery

2022 Individual Qualifying High Scores

Rank Name Score Date
1Jeremy Flint 🏌️1911/17/2021
2David Green 🏌️1810/25/2021
3Denson Clark1811/15/2021
4Bebo Fitzpatrick 🏌️1808/29/2022
5James Thomson 🏌️1708/12/2022
6Ken Price 🏌️1709/08/2022
7Trey Clegg 🏌️1611/15/2021
8Griffin Lamkin 🏌️1612/22/2021
9Daniel Smith 🏌️1609/30/2022
10Charlie Norton 🏌️1609/30/2022
11Sam Clement 🏌️1609/30/2022
12Hunter Finch 🏌️1510/25/2021
13Lawrence Whatley 🏌️1505/26/2022
14Jay Brandrup1506/16/2022
15Ryan Weiss 🏌️1508/29/2022
16Charlie Hussey 🏌️1509/09/2022
Cut LineCut LineCut Line
17Fletcher Finch 🏌️1509/27/2022
18David Knight 🏌️1509/27/2022
19Alex Perkins 🏌️1509/30/2022
20Alex Sullivan 🏌️1410/06/2021
21Tom Lamkin 🏌️1412/22/2021
22Chase Simpson1310/26/2021
23Jay Weinacker 🏌️1306/24/2022
24Michael Douglas1210/06/2021
25Will Hardison 🏌️1210/08/2021
26Rob Wellbaum1210/18/2021
27Merritt Cullum 🏌️1210/23/2021
28Brennan Sharp1211/15/2021
29Banks Nash1202/24/2022
30Harrison Holley1203/23/2022
31Coe Murdock1203/23/2022
32Preston Kirk1209/28/2022
33Ryan Aday1110/23/2021
34Rob Proffit1106/16/2022
35Patrick Hape1108/11/2022
36Bishop Escue1109/13/2022
37Dave Gray 🏌️1109/27/2022
38Mike Harris1109/30/2022
39Clayte Hubbard1010/18/2021
40Jacob DuBois1010/26/2021
41Michael Pitt1011/04/2021
42Steven Wilson1011/04/2021
43Zachary Taylor1011/04/2021
44Elise Lamkin1012/22/2021
45Justin DeSanto1005/04/2022
46Jesse Lincoln1005/31/2022
47John Montgomery1006/22/2022
48Kurt Sasser1008/04/2022
49Bo Hartsfield1008/09/2022
50Peyton Falkenburg1009/28/2022
51Meredith DeSanto905/06/2022
52Sam Henderson905/16/2022
53Jess Rutledge906/01/2022
54Michael Thomas811/15/2021
55Lisa Cooper805/26/2022
56Luke Turner806/23/2022
57Matt Cate808/09/2022
58Ashley Culliver809/14/2022
59Drew Willoughby710/13/2021
60T.J. Fincher 🏌️710/23/2021
61Blake Armstrong711/15/2021
62AJ Stephens703/14/2022
63Tim Hennessy, Jr.705/06/2022
64Matthew Sallade708/12/2022
65Gordon Walden709/15/2022
66James Powell610/23/2021
67Eric Brown511/16/2021
68Eric Pertilla506/21/2022
69Paul Woodall509/29/2022
70Anna Kathryn Gresham409/14/2022
71Owen Anderson409/15/2022
72Brent Barringer305/16/2022

🏌️ = Denotes past Kinetic Cup qualifier

Think these scores are impressive? Check out our Top Ten All Time Leaderboard for some more high scores.