Relive the 2023 Cup

  • Qualifying Rounds
    Throughout 2023
  • 16 Finalists Locked Down
    THROUGH SEPT. 30, 2023
  • The Final Shootout
    OCT. 12, 2023
  • Champion Crowned
    OCT. 12, 2023

The 9th Annual Kinetic Rooftop Golf Shootout has concluded. We are pleased to announce another first time champion, Ken Price, who was (pardon the pun) super “kensistent.” The Cup is always full of drama and this year we saw competitor Dave Gray log a new course record with an amazing 28 in the final four! Can you imagine? His opponent Will Hardison logged an impressive 20 that round — and still lost! Once again, we enjoyed a raucous crowd, including both hecklers and supporters, and enjoyed and floated several kegs (including a controversial but tasty pumpkin cider). A big thank you to Michael Eady and Michael McGreevey for rockin’ the mics and all of our generous 2023 sponsors who helped set another record ($15,000+) for this year’s fundraising for the CHARGE Syndrome Foundation a continued success.

Explore the bracket below by selecting the players for a shot-by-shot look at each match.

Champion: Ken Price

Rotate your phone to see results!

Photo Gallery

2023 Individual Qualifying High Scores

Rank Name Score Date
1Connor Estes2507/27/2023
2Jay Brandrup2108/13/2023
3Ford Clegg 🏌️2108/29/2023
4Ken Price 🏌️2010/24/2022
5Bebo Fitzpatrick 🏌️2009/12/2023
6Sam Clement 🏌️1909/28/2023
7Jeremy Flint 🏌️1805/10/2023
8Lindy Jack Smith 🏌️1808/08/2023
9James Thomson 🏌️1809/21/2023
10David Green 🏌️1809/27/2023
11Lloyd Escue 🏌️1809/28/2023
12Ian Reid 🏌️1809/28/2023
13Greg Echols 🏌️1706/09/2023
14Robert Record 🏌️1708/13/2023
15Chuck Redden1709/22/2023
16Daniel Smith 🏌️1709/28/2023
Cut LineCut LineCut Line
17Dave Gray 🏌️1709/28/2023
18Richard Littrell1709/29/2023
19Fletcher Finch 🏌️1610/13/2022
20Marc Chitty1610/24/2022
21Crawford Romanowski 🏌️1606/08/2023
22Patrick Sullivan 🏌️1607/20/2023
23Tom Lamkin 🏌️1510/10/2022
24Greg Wales1509/21/2023
25Michael Thomas1410/14/2022
26Will Hardison 🏌️1410/23/2022
27Will Scroggins1403/03/2023
28JP Francavilla1405/10/2023
29John Kidd1409/08/2023
30Greg Jenkins 🏌️1409/29/2023
31Brad Blair1310/03/2022
32Tony Scallon1304/03/2023
33Gabe Tucker1309/01/2023
34Jared Shaw1309/29/2023
35Griffin Lamkin 🏌️1210/10/2022
36Grayson Gladden1205/10/2023
37Chase Hazlewood1206/08/2023
38Griffin Race1207/29/2023
39Bishop Escue1208/31/2023
40Ryan Weiss 🏌️1110/03/2022
41Hunter Finch 🏌️1110/14/2022
42Owen Anderson1107/05/2023
43Clayton Humphries1107/18/2023
44Billy Eyster1109/28/2023
45Elise Lamkin1010/10/2022
46Jake Haston1010/23/2022
47Eric Brown1012/09/2022
48Zachary Taylor1001/04/2023
49Tom Nelson1004/03/2023
50Jim Stewart1006/09/2023
51Ben Henderson1007/30/2023
52Dan Price1008/13/2023
53Billy Pritchard1008/15/2023
54Sam Lawson1009/08/2023
55Brandon Bosco910/07/2022
56Kris Broadhead910/07/2022
57Drew Thomas910/18/2022
58Draper Watson910/23/2022
59Trevor Sutton909/29/2023
60Luke Turner810/24/2022
61Josh Fredrickson810/24/2022
62Sam Russell801/06/2023
63Kaitlin Maynard801/06/2023
64Charlie Davis802/07/2023
65Griffin O’Neal807/29/2023
66Mary Nelson Litty809/29/2023
67Carter Musick710/07/2022
68John David Mathews710/23/2022
69Reilly Elrod701/06/2023
70Manning Russell709/01/2023
71Scooter Thomas709/07/2023
72Ransom Creech709/08/2023
73Tayler Eyster709/28/2023
74Tucker Sprayberry610/23/2022
75Kari Moretz601/04/2023
76Cliff Nail603/27/2023
77Patrick Robinson 🏌️604/03/2023
78Duane Donner608/15/2023
79David Kirby510/18/2022
80Jesse Scroggins503/03/2023
81Sam George508/07/2023
82Jake Darling410/23/2022
83Madison Head401/07/2023
84Aaron Sherrill402/28/2023
85Jonathan Murphy409/01/2023

🏌️ = Denotes past Kinetic Cup qualifier

Think these scores are impressive? Check out our Top Ten All Time Leaderboard for some more high scores.