Relive the 2020 Cup

  • Qualifying Rounds
    Throughout 2020
  • 16 Finalists Locked Down
    THROUGH SEPT. 30, 2020
  • The Final Shootout
    OCT. 7, 2020
  • Champion Crowned
    OCT. 7, 2020

The 6th Annual Kinetic Rooftop Golf Shootout is in the books! After some COVID-safe, socially-distanced playoffs throughout the month of October, ultimately, Hunter Bridwell hoisted the 2020 Kinetic Cup. Congratulations! A big thank you to all of our spectacular 2020 sponsors who helped make this year’s fundraising for the CHARGE Syndrome Foundation a continued success.

Explore the bracket below by selecting the players for a shot-by-shot look at each match.

2020 Final Bracket

Champion: Hunter Bridwell

Rotate your phone to see results!

Photo Gallery

2020 Individual Qualifying High Scores

Rank Name Score Date
1Jay Brandrup2110/02/2020
2Fletcher Finch 🏌️2009/30/2020
3Smylie Kaufman 🏌️1907/06/2020
4Michael Orme 🏌️1908/19/2020
5Mike Dunphy 🏌️1806/09/2020
6Hunter Bridwell 🏌️1809/29/2020
7Bebo Fitzpatrick 🏌️1809/30/2020
8Hunter Strickler 🏌️1706/10/2020
9Lee Johnsey 🏌️1708/26/2020
10Will Fitzpatrick 🏌️1709/23/2020
11Brad Cink 🏌️1709/23/2020
12Tom Lamkin 🏌️1709/28/2020
13Sandner Hennessy 🏌️1709/28/2020
14Jay Weinacker 🏌️1709/28/2020
15Ryan Weiss 🏌️1709/28/2020
16Austin Whitt 🏌️1709/30/2020
Cut LineCut LineCut Line
17David Knight 🏌️1709/30/2020
18Hunter Finch 🏌️1709/30/2020
19Floyd Larkin1611/06/2019
20Will Hardison 🏌️1609/29/2020
21Joe Leak1506/17/2020
22T. J. Fincher1410/11/2019
23David Malone 🏌️1408/10/2020
24Ryan Brown1409/21/2020
25Ralph Procter1310/04/2019
26Drew Jackson 🏌️1301/30/2020
27Part Willings1308/21/2020
28Joe Hirsch1308/21/2020
29Praz Patcha1309/29/2020
30Tommy Glanton1309/29/2020
31John Smola1210/11/2019
32Albert Finch 🏌️1206/18/2020
33Steve Brown1110/17/2019
34James Noles1111/05/2019
35Drew Thomas1111/22/2019
36Mike Douglas1106/17/2020
37Jonathan Murphy1108/11/2020
38Joe Davidson1109/18/2020
39Jeremy Flint 🏌️1010/10/2019
40Gordon Walden910/04/2019
41Joel Claypool906/09/2020
42Randall Cottrell908/24/2020
43Collin Pettell909/24/2020
44Nick Gibietis810/04/2019
45Tim Hennessy, Jr.810/17/2019
46Jeff Nix803/09/2020
47Mac Johnsey804/23/2020
48Trent Kocurek806/18/2020
49Kevin Cook809/30/2020
50Frank Bromberg711/06/2019
51Jamia Ellison502/10/2020
52Rob Ginter509/30/2020
53Chris McCauley308/11/2020

Think these scores are impressive? Check out our Top Ten All Time Leaderboard for some more high scores.