Relive the 2017 Cup

  • Qualifying Rounds
    Throughout 2017
  • 16 Finalists Locked Down
    THROUGH SEPT. 29, 2017
  • The Final Shootout
    OCT. 5, 2017
  • Champion Crowned
    OCT. 5, 2017

After another perfect weather 2017 shootout, Jeremy Morris took home the trophy. Explore the bracket below for a shot-by-shot look at each match.

2017 Final Bracket

Champion: Jeremy Morris

Rotate your phone to see results!

Photo Gallery

Full List of 2017 Individual Qualifying High Scores

Rank Name Score Date
1Jacob Bell2206/09/2017
2Charlie Norton (stats)2107/13/2017
3Jody Sobczak (stats)2004/09/2017
4Eddie Tarter (stats)1803/16/2017
5Jay Brandrup1807/08/2017
6Ford Clegg1703/23/2017
7Ben Leach (stats)1706/02/2017
8David Malone (stats)1706/05/2017
9Mike Levering (stats)1707/08/2017
10David Knight (stats)1708/11/2017
11Greg Echols (stats)1709/18/2017
12Albert Finch (stats)1709/29/2017
13Hunter Finch (stats)1608/28/2017
14Ryan Weiss (stats)1609/14/2017
15Mark Wingate (stats)1609/20/2017
16Lance Bowlin (stats)1609/21/2017
Cut LineCut LineCut Line
17Greg Jenkins (stats)1609/27/2017
18Daniel Smith (stats)1609/29/2017
19David Green (stats)1503/16/2017
20Robert Drumm (stats)1508/09/2017
21Jeremy Flint (stats)1509/26/2017
22John McElrath (stats)1509/27/2017
23Jason McLaughlin1411/02/2016
24Jeff Hendry1403/02/2017
25Joe Baugh1403/16/2017
26Mike Kemp1404/26/2017
27Forrest Satterfield1409/15/2017
28Jimmy Brady1303/16/2017
29Fred Blackmon1303/16/2017
30Imani Crochen1303/24/2017
31Keith Odom1304/21/2017
32Joey Paganelli (stats)1305/10/2017
33Eric Brown1305/25/2017
34Rick Davis1307/12/2017
35Tom Lamkin (stats)1203/02/2017
36Andrew Loveman1207/13/2017
37Whit Bird1207/13/2017
38Antoine Bell (stats)1209/15/2017
39Dan Singley1104/04/2017
40John Goldasich1109/15/2017
41Nick Gibietis1004/04/2017
42Chuck Kramer1006/02/2017
43Brad Avery1007/13/2017
44Walter McArdle1007/13/2017
45Thomas Williams1007/13/2017
46Craig Hill1009/15/2017
47Bebo Fitzpatrick (stats)1009/19/2017
48Nick Gardner1009/27/2017
49Brett Boner910/21/2016
50Rob Walker910/31/2016
51Billy Borland903/16/2017
52Daniel Murray907/13/2017
53Mallory Lovell907/13/2017
54Richard Baugh908/09/2017
55Marshall Lyles810/18/2016
56Holt Rast807/13/2017
57Chris Nix (stats)809/15/2017
58David King702/24/2017
59Daniel Samford704/04/2017
60Mark Blackerby704/08/2017
61Jonathan Ahern603/17/2017
62Alex Beason607/13/2017
63Joe Meads607/13/2017
64Caleb Redmond609/23/2017
65Kane Agan507/06/2017
66Matt Schweiker508/11/2017
67Patrick Robinson (stats)508/31/2017
68Holly Higginbotham405/09/2017
69Cameron McCormack407/06/2017
70Britton Eveland409/20/2017

Think these scores are impressive? Check out our Top Ten All Time Leaderboard for some more high scores.